2022 National Honor Society Inductees

Congratulations to the 2022 inductees to the Groton Area Chapter of the National Honor Society!

Students are selected by faculty on the basis of the four pillars of the National Honor Society: Scholarship, Service, Leadership, and Character.

New members for 2022 are Elliana Weismantel, Caleb Hanten, Andrew Marzahn, Jacob Lewandowski, Cadence Tullis, Aspen Johnson, Madisen Bjerke, and Brooke Gengerke.

Other members of Groton Area High School's Chapter of the National Honor Society are Madeline Fliehs, Trista Keith, Kansas Kroll, Allyssa Locke, Alyssa Thaler, and Travis Townsend.