Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Feb 11- MS/HS PT Conferences
Feb 11- MS/HS PT Conferences
Kiersten Sombke
Thursday, February 04, 2021

Hello Everyone!

It is time to make plans to join our MS/HS Teachers for Parent Teacher Conferences on February 11th from 1:30-8:30pm.  Conferences will again be held either by zoom, email, or phone call with your child’s teacher.  We are happy to be able to offer our students BONUS POINTS again, for all MS/HS completed conferences.

Please read below to find the bell schedule, teacher scheduled supper times, and teacher email contacts for Parent Teacher Conferences MS/HS on February 11, 2021 so that you can begin making plans to conference with your child’s teacher.  Please let me know if you have questions, and how I can help you connect with your child’s teacher to review and discuss their academic progress. 

We also wish to express our appreciation to our MS/HS PAC Organization for again preparing, sponsoring, and catering the meal for our staff during Parent Teacher Conferences.  We are so grateful for the dedication and service of our MS/HS PAC!!  Please see Mrs. Sombke if you are interested in joining this amazing team to continue the work to support our students, staff, and families.

Happy Parent Teacher Conferences Everyone!

Mrs. Sombke

D.  Parent Teacher Conference Bell Schedule

8:14                      Warning Bell

8:18-8:54             1st hour

8:58-9:34             2nd hour

9:38-10:14          3rd hour

10:18-10:54        4th hour

10:54-11:19        Lunch-1st

10:58-11:34        5th hour

11:19-11:59        5th hour (2nd)

11:34-11:59        Lunch-2nd

12:03-12:39        6th hour

12:43-1:15          7th hour- EARLY DISMISSAL

Parents or guardians may also contact the MS/HS to contact your child’s/student’s teacher by calling 605-397-8381.

Please see below for Teacher Supper Break Times, and Teacher Email contact information.

Teacher Supper Break Times

5:00-5:30                                           5:30-6:00

Becky Erickson                                 Lindsey Tietz

Kayla Duncan                                   Scott Thorson

Shawn Wanner                                Sydney Kurtz

Brian Schuring                                  Jan Seibel

Todd Peterson                                 Brooke Compton

Adam Franken                                  Travis Kurth

Austin Fordham                               Greg Kjellsen

Kristi Anderson                                Ray Adams

Desiree Yeigh                                   Melissa Hill

Lance Hawkins                                 Janene Harry

Jordan Kjellsen                                 Sarah Hanten

Jodi Schwan                                      Diance Kurtz

Kristin Gonsoir                                 Ashley Seeklander

Don Donley                                       Aaron Helvig

Teacher email contact:

Ray.Adams@k12.sd.us

Kristi.Anderson@k12.sd.us

Brooke.Compton@k12.sd.us

Don.Donley@k12.sd.us

Becky.Erickson@k12.sd.us

Austin.Fordham@k12.sd.us

Adam.Franken@k12.sd.us

Kristen.Gonsoir@k12.sd.us

Sarah.Hanten@k12.sd.us

Janene.Harry@k12.sd.us

Lance.Hawkins@k12.sd.us

Aaron.Helvig@k12.sd.us

Melissa.Hill@k12.sd.us

Greg.Kjellsen@k12.sd.us

Jordan.Kjellsen@k12.sd.us

Travis.Kurth@k12.sd.us

Diane.Kurtz@k12.sd.us

Todd.Peterson@k12.sd.us

Brian.Schuring@k12.sd.us

Jodi.Schwan@k12.sd.us

Jan.Seibel@k12.sd.us

Kayla.Duncan@k12.sd.us

Scott.Thorson@k12.sd.us

Lindsey.Tietz@k12.sd.us

Shaun.Wanner@k12.sd.us

Sydney.Wilkinson@k12.sd.us (Mrs. Kurtz)

Desiree.Yeigh@k12.sd.us